تزحلق علاج متفوق بأناقة. غرف العلاج بالجسيمات

حل جاهز لكل ما تحتاجه

يمكن لشركة Veritas دمج جميع المواد المطلوبة - بما في ذلك أنظمة التدريع والأبواب وأنظمة التشطيب الداخلية الاختيارية - لتقديم حل كامل مع راحة البال والراحة التي تأتي من العمل مع مزود أحادي المصدر.

تخلص من المتاهات باستخدام أبواب الدخول المباشر

بفضل خصائص التوهين الاستثنائية والتشغيل السلس والتصميم الجذاب وسرعة الأداء السريعة ، تعد أبواب VeriShield® بديلا متفوقا لإدخالات المتاهة السميكة والمستهلكة للمساحة. تعمل أبواب VeriShield® على تبسيط كل من تخطيطات الغرف ومتطلبات المساحة.

100٪ ضمان فعالية التدريع

تقلص سمك الحاجز مع وحدات VeriShield® لا يبخل على توهين البروتون. في الواقع ، يتم تخفيف جميع الطاقات في نصف المساحة تقريبا كخرسانة - مع ضمان فعالية التدريع بنسبة 100٪. انظر كيف نبني.

تقليل وقت المشي لزيادة إنتاجية المريض

مع القضاء على المتاهة يأتي انخفاض كبير في الوقت اللازم للوصول إلى المريض والمسافة المقطوعة داخل وخارج الغرفة. في المتوسط ، يدخل الفني غرفة العلاج 3 مرات على الأقل لكل مريض. نهج الدخول المباشر ينقذهم من المشي أكثر من 6 أميال / أسبوع (9.6 كم) أو 300 ميل / سنة (483 كم). الأهم من ذلك ، يتيح لك نهج الدخول المباشر علاج المزيد من المرضى وزيادة استخدام مساحتك إلى أقصى حد.

جنبا إلى جنب: كيف تتراكم الخطوات

دخول المتاهة الدخول المباشر
مدخل المريض هو 70 ′ (21.3m) مدخل المريض 20 ′ (6.1m)
مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الوقت المستغرق في فتح الأبواب ، فإن وقت العبور التقريبي لكل معالجة (داخل / خارج x3 قدم / ثانية (107 سم / ثانية)) هو
120 ثانية 34 ثانية
توفير الدخول المباشر: 86 ثانية لكل علاج

تم اختباره في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا

تم اختبار وحدات VeriShield® في ظروف العلاج بالبروتون في مختبر MIT Bates باستخدام سنكروترون بروتون 230 MeV. تكشف النتائج أن VeriShield® يوفر تخفيفا فائقا مقارنة بالخرسانة. تشير النتائج أيضا إلى أنه مع وحدات VeriShield® ، يمكن تقليل سمك التدريع من خلال اختيار مناسب لطبقات المواد. التعرف على المزيد.

وحدات متشابكة بناء تدريع أفضل بشكل أسرع

يتم تجميع وحدات VPAC® مسبقا لدمج وحدات VeriShield® الفردية في عنصر تدريع هيكلي واحد ، مما يسرع من وقت البناء. تستخدم وحدات VPAC® تشابك الموجات الجيبية ، مما يقلل من تسرب الإشعاع على الخط المستقيم ، مما يشكل بنية تدريع متجانسة صلبة تحتفظ بالتوهين الإشعاعي المتأصل لوحدات VeriShield® الفردية.

Slide Superior treatment with style. Particle Therapy Rooms

A Turnkey Solution for Everything You Need

Veritas can incorporate all required materials—including shielding, door and optional interior finish systems—to deliver a complete solution with the peace of mind and convenience that comes from working with a single-source provider.

Eliminate Mazes with Direct-Entry Doors

With their exceptional attenuation properties, smooth operation, attractive design and fast performance speed, VeriShield® doors are a superior alternative to thick, space-consuming maze entries. VeriShield® doors simplify both room layouts and space requirements.

100% Shielding Effectiveness Guarantee

Shrinking barrier thickness with VeriShield® modules doesn’t skimp on proton attenuation. In fact, all energies are attenuated in approximately half the space as concrete—with shielding effectiveness 100% guaranteed. See how we build.

Decrease Walking Time to Increase Patient Throughput

With the elimination of the maze comes a dramatic reduction in the time to access the patient and distance traveled into and out of the room. On average, a technician enters a treatment room at least 3 times for every patient. A direct entry approach saves them from walking more than 6 miles/week (9.6km) or 300 miles/year (483km). More importantly, a direct entry approach enables you to treat more patients and maximize the use of your space.

Side-By-Side: How Steps Add Up

MAZE ENTRY DIRECT ENTRY
Entrance to patient is 70′ (21.3m) Entrance to patient is 20′ (6.1m)
Taking into account time spent opening the doors, the approximate transit time per treatment (in/out x3 ft/sec (107cm/sec)) is
120 seconds 34 seconds
Direct entry savings: 86 seconds per treatment

Tested at MIT

VeriShield® modules in proton therapy conditions have been tested at the MIT Bates laboratory using a 230 MeV proton synchrotron. The results reveal that VeriShield® provides superior attenuation compared to concrete. Results also suggest that, with VeriShield® modules, shielding thickness can be reduced through a suitable choice of material layering. Learn more.

Interlocking Modules Build Better Shielding Faster

VPAC® units are pre-assembled to combine individual VeriShield® modules into a single structural shielding element, accelerating construction time. VPAC® units use a sine-wave interlock, which minimizes straight-line radiation leakage, forming a solid homogeneous shielding structure that retains the inherent radiation attenuation of individual VeriShield® modules.