تزحلق وسع نطاق رؤية مريضك. فيريتاس سمارت فيو®
نافذة محمية
نظام

الارتقاء قبل وبعد عملية العلاج

Veritas SmartVue® هي تجربة علاج إشعاعي جديدة مبتكرة تقضي على الحدود الخانقة لغرفة العلاج النموذجية من خلال جلب الهواء الطلق الرائع إليك.

الضوء الطبيعي هو دائما أفضل

يساهم خلق تجربة علاج إيجابية في تحقيق نتائج إيجابية للمرضى. تقبل نافذة SmartVue® الضوء الطبيعي وتزيل حدود غرفة العلاج الخانقة مع الحفاظ على سلامة الحماية. من خلال السماح للمرضى بمشاهدة العالم الطبيعي في الخارج ، فإنك تخلق تجربة إيجابية وراقية فريدة من نوعها للمرضى.

لماذا يعمل نظام التشغيل SmartVue® Windows بشكل جيد

مع دخول المرضى إلى غرفة العلاج ، تكشف نافذة SmartVue® عن المنظر الجميل في الخارج. مع بدء العلاج ، تكون الأضواء خافتة وزجاج النافذة "يصقع" ، ويخفي التدريع الإشعاعي الذي يتحرك خلف الزجاج. عندما تعود الأضواء إلى العمل ، ينزلق التدريع بعيدا عن الأنظار. الزجاج يمسح مرة أخرى للكشف عن العالم الخارجي.

خيارات التصميم التي تناسب ديكور غرفتك

قابل للتكيف تماما مع ظروف الموقع ، يتوفر جدار نافذة SmartVue® في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والتكوينات. تتوفر التحسينات الاختيارية لتجربة المريض من خلال حزم "تجربة" الصوت / الإضاءة الفريدة ، وعتامة النوافذ المتغيرة والرسومات القابلة للتخصيص.

Slide Expand your patient's view. Veritas SmartVue®
Shielded Window
System

Uplifting Before and After the Treatment Process

Veritas SmartVue® is an innovative new radiation treatment experience that eliminates the claustrophobic confines of a typical treatment room by bringing the great outdoors to you.

Natural Light is Always Better

Creating a positive treatment experience contributes to positive patient outcomes. A SmartVue® window admits natural light and eliminates a treatment room’s claustrophobic confines while maintaining shielding integrity. By allowing patients to view the natural world outside, you create a uniquely positive and uplifting experience for patients.

Why SmartVue® Windows Work Well

As patients enter the treatment room, the SmartVue® window reveals the beautiful view outside. As the treatment begins, the lights are dimmed and the glass of the window “frosts over,” hiding the radiation shielding that moves in behind the glass. When the lights come back on, the shielding slides out of sight. The glass once again clears to reveal the outside world.

Design Options that Fit Your Room Decor

Fully adaptable to site conditions, the SmartVue® window wall is available in a variety of sizes and configurations. Optional enhancements to the patient experience are available through unique audio/lighting “Experience” packages, variable window opacity and customizable graphics.