تزحلق هل تريد بناء غرفتك غدا؟ منجز. VPAC® قابل للتكديس
التدريع الإشعاعي

الجداول الزمنية المائلة مع التثبيت السريع للوحدات القابلة للتكديس

بناء غرفة محمية بالكامل في غضون أسبوع. تسريع التثبيت. تبسيط الخدمات اللوجستية. خفض الأشهر من الجداول الزمنية للمشروع. كل هذا ممكن مع نظام Veritas VPAC ، الذي يجمع بين وحدات VeriShield الفردية في عنصر هيكلي واحد يتشابك مع وحدات VPAC الأخرى لتشكيل بنية تدريع متجانسة صلبة.

التسليم في الوقت المناسب مع عدم وجود وقت العلاج

تبسيط التثبيت مع التسليم في الوقت المناسب لوحدات VPAC. يتم تسليم الوحدات المجمعة مسبقا إلى الموقع ويمكن تركيبها فور وصولها. ليست هناك حاجة إلى معالجة يدوية للوحدة النمطية أو وقت المعالجة. يتم بناء الغرف المحمية في أيام بدلا من أسابيع ، لذلك أنت جاهز على الفور للمرحلة التالية من البناء.

وحدات قابلة للإزالة

يستوعب نظام VPAC التعديلات أو الإزالة أو التعديلات على وحدات VeriShield الفردية. بالنسبة للترقيات المستقبلية للموقع أو المنشأة، يمكن استرداد وحدات VPAC وإعادة استخدامها، أو إعادة تكوينها لاستيعاب التغييرات.

الاتساق، الاتساق، الاتساق

تضمن Veritas كثافة ثابتة في جميع أنحاء كل وحدة VPAC. يلغي تصنيع المصنع اختلافات الكثافة التي تخلق نقاطا ساخنة للإشعاع في الإنشاءات التنافسية. تحتفظ وحدات VPAC بجميع خصائص التدريع المعياري VeriShield ، بما في ذلك:

  • منحنيات الموجات الجيبية الفريدة التي تمنع تدفق الإشعاع عبر المفاصل
  • وحدات متشابكة تجف معا ، وتشكل عنصرا هيكليا متكاملا صلبا
  • ضمان تخفيف الإشعاع بنسبة 100٪ من خلال Q.C. المصنع وتحليل الفيزياء الداخلي

كثافات فائقة للحواجز الأرق

تتوفر وحدات VPAC في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والسماكات ويمكن أن تتضمن كثافات مختلفة من وحدات VeriShield بناء على متطلبات الفيزياء. والنتيجة؟ يتم توفير التوهين المطلوب دون سمك الخرسانة الساحقة.

Slide Want your room built tomorrow? Done. VPAC Stackable
Radiation

Slash Timelines with Speedy Installation of Stackable Modules

Construct a fully shielded room within a week. Speed up installation. Simplify logistics. Cut months from project timelines. It’s all possible with the Veritas VPAC system, which combines individual VeriShield modules into a single structural element that interlocks with other VPAC units to form a solid homogeneous shielding structure.

Just-In-Time Delivery with No Curing Time

Simplify installation with just-in-time delivery of VPAC units. Pre-assembled units are delivered to the site and can be installed immediately upon arrival. No manual module handling or curing time is needed. Shielded rooms are constructed in days instead of weeks, so you’re ready immediately for the next stage of construction.

Removable Modules

The VPAC system accommodates alterations, removal or adjustments to individual VeriShield modules. For future site or facility upgrades, VPAC units can be recovered and reused, or reconfigured to accommodate changes.

Consistency, Consistency, Consistency

Veritas guarantees consistent density throughout each VPAC unit. Factory fabrication eliminates density variations that create radiation hot spots in competitive constructions. VPAC units retain all of the properties of VeriShield modular shielding, including:

  • Unique sine-wave curves that prevent radiation streaming through joints
  • Interlocking units that dry-stack together, forming a solid integral structural element
  • Guaranteed 100% radiation attenuation through factory Q.C. and in-house physics analysis

Ultra-High Densities for Thinner Barriers

VPAC units are available in a variety of sizes and thicknesses and can incorporate various densities of VeriShield modules based on physics requirements. The result? Required attenuation is provided without the overwhelming thickness of concrete.